Analog Backend



Contact Us

Name e-mail Phone No.
Ajit Kumar B. ajit@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258331
Sweta Gupta swetag@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258343
Dnyandeo Nanaware dkn@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258309
Navnath Shinde shinde@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258343
Atul Ganla atul@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258309
Prakash Hande prakash@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258309
Sudhir Phakatkar sudhir@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in +91-2132-258343
Ramdas Shigwan ramdas_s@rediffmail.com +91-2132-258309
Updated  on  June 2009



HOME->Analog Backend