The Science Day-2017 will be organized and celebrated at GMRT ,Khodad on 28th february and 1st March 2017. The following committee is constituded for co-ordination and organization of this function.

Bait Omkar S.

omkar@ncra.tifr.res.in

Biny Sebastian

biny@ncra.tifr.res.in

Buch K.D.

kdbuch@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Chatterjee S.

sougata@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Goril S. K.

surender@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Haokip T.S.

haokip@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Ishwar Chandra C H (Chairman)

ishwar@ncra.tifr.res.in

Jondhale A. B. (Convener)

jondhale@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Kamble U.S.

usk@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Kanade C. P.

cpk@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Khaire Vikram

Sravani V.

sravani@ncra.tifr.res.in

Pawar D. V.

dvpawar@ncra.tifr.res.in

Somwanshi M.D.

smangesh@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Thorat G. G.

ggt@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Umbarje M. S.

mangesh@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in