The Science Day-2018 will be organized and celebrated at GMRT ,Khodad on 28th february and 1st March 2018. The following committee is constituded for co-ordination and organization of this function.

Dharam Vir Lal (Chairman)

dharam@ncra.tifr.res.in

Buch K.D.

kdbuch@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Chowdhury A.

chowdhury@ncra.tifr.res.in

Haokip T.S.

haokip@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Jondhale A. B. (Convener)

jondhale@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Kamble U.S.

usk@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Kanade C. P.

cpk@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Kanekar Nissim K.

nkanekar@ncra.tifr.res.in

Padwal P.T.

pramod@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Parikh G.B.

gaurav@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Pawar D. V.

dvpawar@ncra.tifr.res.in

Somwanshi M.D.

smangesh@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Roy Jayanta

jroy@ncra.tifr.res.in

Solanki J. K.

solanki@ncra.tifr.res.in

Sonkamble S.S.

ssonkamble@ncra.tifr.res.in

Thorat G. G.

ggt@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in

Umbarje M. S.

mangesh@gmrt.ncra.tifr.res.in